Snooki Writes Open Letter To Kate Middleton Offering Baby Advice

Snooki writes an open letter to the Duchess of
Cambridge, in which she reveals several things
to expect after the arrival of the royal baby.
Snooki penned an
open letter to Kate
Middleton to
share advice
about taking care
of a newborn
baby. The “Jersey
Shore” star, who
welcomed son
Lorenzo in
August 2012, gave
details of things
to do after a mother and her newborn baby
went back home.
“In the beginning, right when you take your
royal golden nugget home to the castle is the
most exciting experience of your life. I couldn’t
wait to wake up in the middle of the night to
take care of my little prince Lorenzo,” Snooki
said of her experience.
“But that lasts for about a few days. Then it’s
like, ‘I love you but OMG stop crying! I’m
exhausted.’ The lack of sleep you will get used
to – just do your makeup, put a tiara on, and
you’ll look beautiful as usual,” she added.
Snooki also said that babies would calm down
when their mother sang to them.
“When I sing to my booger, he calms down and
stares at me like he’s in love, which makes me
feel amazing – or he’s just trying to tell me to
shut the hell up because I can’t sing,” she
jokingly said. The TV personality then playfully
suggested that the Duchess ask Elton John to
sing for her child.
She concluded, “I have no doubt that you will
be an amazing mom, but talking to other moms
helps, especially being a new mommy. I think
we can now add Goddess to your list of titles.”
Kate Middleton is due to give birth on July 14.
Kensington Palace announced on Tuesday, July
9, that the royal baby would officially be called
His Royal Highness Prince (name) of
Cambridge if it’s a boy or Her Royal Highness
Princess (name) of Cambridge if it’s a girl.

source:Aceshowbiz.com

